Polymerases

DNA Polymerases at a glance:


Taq DNA Polymerase

Taq DNA Polymerase is a thermostable Taq DNA polymerase purified from the Thermus aquaticus strain in accordance with the procedures developed by Kaledin (1,2,3) for the isolation of thermostable enzymes processing DNA polymerase activity from thermophilic bacteria.

SKU: GC-002-0100

From 15,00 € excl tax

AccuTherm™ DNA Polymerase

AccuTherm™ is a thermostable enzyme possessing 5'-3' DNA polymerase and 3'-5' proof reading exonuclea-se activities. t is isolated from the hyperthermophilic marine archae Pyrococcus furiosis (Pfu).

SKU: GC-004-0100

From 20,00 € excl tax

Anti-Taq monoclonal Antibody

Taq Start Monoclonal Antibodies were derived from a hybridoma (fusion of mouse myeloma cell and the cells after mouse immunization with Taq DNA Polymerase). Taq Start Monoclonal Antibody is mouse IgG 2b isotype. Taq Start Monoclonal Antibody inhibits polymerase activity before the onset of thermal cycling, preventing nonspecific amplification and primer-dimer formation. When the temperature is raised, the antibody is quickly inactivated and PCR proceeds.

SKU: GC-029-2-0100

From 49,00 € excl tax

BioThermAB™ Hot Start Taq DNA Polymerase

BioThermAB HotStart Taq DNA polymerase offers all the benefits of BioTherm DNA polymerase plus an antibody-based, built-in hot start. The BioThermAB polymerase mix contains HotStart Taq Monoclonal Antibody, which blocks polymerase activity prior to the onset of thermal cycling. This prevents primer-dimers and other artifacts resulting from low-level synthesis from nonspecifically primed sites.

SKU: GC-008-0100

From 25,00 € excl tax

BioThermD-™ Taq DNA Polymerase

BioThermD-™ DNA polymerase is a special purified DNA polymerase without any traces of E. coli DNA. It is optimal for the amplification and sequencing of 16S rRNA genes to identify bacteria.

SKU: GC-064-0100

From 15,00 € excl tax

BioThermPlus™ DNA Polymerase

BioThermPlus™ DNA Polymerase is designed for maximum PCR success. It is a blend of BioTherm™ DNA Polymerase and Accutherm™ DNA Polymerase which allows amplification of longer templates with greater success and higher yields than either enzyme component alone. Together with a optimized buffer BioThermPlus™ DNA Polymerase provides the highest success rate of any PCR enzyme or enzyme blend.

SKU: GC-061-0100

From 15,00 € excl tax

BioThermRed™ Taq DNA Polymerase

BioThermRed™ DNA polymerase is a mixture of BioTherm™ DNA polymerase and red pigment that works like BioTherm™. After addition of BioThermRed™ a thin red layer on the bottom of the tube appears. So you have a visible pipetting control. Furthermore you can see, if your reaction is already mixed, when the color of your reaction becomes uniform.

SKU: GC-021-0100

From 11,50 € excl tax

BioThermStar™ Hot Start Taq DNA Polymerase

Thermostable DNA polymerase purified from the Thermus aquaticus strain in accordance with the procedures developed by Kaledin for the isolation of thermostable enzymes processing DNA polymerase activity from thermophilic bacteria. BioThermStar™ is a modified form of the enzyme designed for Hot-Start-PCR.

SKU: GC-045-0100

From 13,00 € excl tax

BioTherm™ Mix

BioTherm™ Mix is a 2.5x concentrated reagent mix for PCR comprising BioTherm™ DNA polymerase(0.06 u/µl), 2.5x PCR-Buffer with 3.75 mM MgCl2 , 500 µM of each dNTP and stabilizers.

SKU: GC-047-1000

30,00 € excl tax

Filter your results

Polymerasen

DNA Polymerasen auf einen Blick:

Taq DNA Polymerase

eine hitzestabile DNAPolymerase,welche nach dem Protokoll von Kaledin (1,2,3) zur Reinigung von hitzestabilen Enzymen mit Polymerase-Aktivität aus thermophilen Bakterien ausThermus aquaticus isoliert wurde. Diese Polymerase istin der Lage DNA-Fragmente mit einer Länge von 100bp bis 10 kb zu amplifizieren.

Artikelnummer: GC-002-0100

ab 15,00 € *

AccuTherm™ DNA Polymerase

AccuTherm™ ist ein hitzestabiles Enzym, das eine 5'-3'-DNA-Polymerase- und eine 3'-5'-proof-reading-Exonuklease-Aktivität besitzt. Diese Polymerase ist aus dem hyperthermophilen, marinen archaebakterium Pyrococcus furiosis (Pfu) isoliert worden AccuTherm™ aufgrund seiner sehr hohen Exonuklease-Aktivität lange DNA-Fragmente nicht so effizient amplifiziert wie BioTherm oder KlenTherm.

Artikelnummer: GC-004-0100

ab 20,00 € *

Anti-Taq monoclonal Antibody

Taq Start Monoklonale Antikörper wurden von einem Hybridom (Fusion von Maus-Myelomzellen und den Zellen nach Maus-Immunisierung mit Taq-DNA-Polymerase) abgeleitet. Taq Start Monoclonal Antibody ist ein Maus-IgG-2b-Isotyp. Taq Start Monoclonal Antibody hemmt die Polymerase-Aktivität vor Beginn des thermischen Zyklus und verhindert so unspezifische Amplifikation und Primer-Dimer-Bildung.

Artikelnummer: GC-029-2-0100

ab 49,00 € *

BioThermAB™ Hot Start Taq DNA Polymerase

BioThermAB™ weist neben allen Vorteilen einer Bio-Therm™ DNA-Polymerase die Möglichkeit auf, diesein Hot-Start-PCR-Reaktionen einzusetzen. Zusätzlich enthält dieser BioThermAB™ Polymerase-Mix Hot-Start-Taq monoklonale Antikörper, welche die Polymerase- Aktivität vor dem Beginn der PCR-Zyklen blokkiert. Dies soll Primer-Dimere und andere Artefakte aufgrund unspezifischer low-level Synthesen verhindern. Die Antikörper werden dann durch die steigende Temperatur der PCR-Zyklen rasch inaktiviert.

Artikelnummer: GC-008-0100

ab 25,00 € *

BioThermBio™ Taq DNA Polymerase

neue hitzestabile DNA Polymerase, welche den Einbau von Biotin- und Digoxigenin-dUTP in DNA grundlegend verbessert. neue hitzestabile DNA Polymerase, welche den Einbau von Biotin- und Digoxigenin-dUTP in DNA grundlegend verbessert. neue hitzestabile DNA Polymerase, welche den Einbau von Biotin- und Digoxigenin-dUTP in DNA grundlegend verbessert.

Artikelnummer: GC-057-0100

ab 20,00 € *

BioThermD-™ Taq DNA Polymerase

BioThermD-DNA-Polymerase ist eine spezielle gereinigte DNA-Polymerase ohne Spuren von E. coli-DNA. Es ist optimal für die Amplifikation und Sequenzierung von 16S-rRNA-Genen, um Bakterien zu identifizieren.

Artikelnummer: GC-064-0100

ab 15,00 € *

BioThermPlus™ DNA Polymerase

BioThermPlus ™ DNA-Polymerase wurde für maximalen PCR-Erfolg entwickelt. Es ist eine Mischung aus BioTherm ™ DNA-Polymerase und Accutherm ™ DNA-Polymerase, die die Amplifikation längerer Matrizen mit größerem Erfolg und höheren Ausbeuten ermöglicht als jede Enzymkomponente allein. Zusammen mit einem optimierten Puffer liefert die BioThermPlus ™ DNA-Polymerase die höchste Erfolgsrate eines PCR-Enzyms oder einer Enzymmischung.

Artikelnummer: GC-061-0100

ab 15,00 € *

BioThermRed™ Taq DNA Polymerase

BioThermRed™ ist eine neue, mit rotem Farbstoff versehene Variante der BioTherm™ DNA Polymerase. Sie funktioniert genauso wie BioTherm™ DNA Polymerase. Nach Zugabe von BioThermRed™ erscheint eine dünne rote Schicht am Boden des Reaktionsgefäßes. Dadurch haben Sie eine deutlich sichere Pipettierkontrolle.

Artikelnummer: GC-021-0100

ab 11,50 € *

BioThermStar™ Hot Start Taq DNA Polymerase

Eine hitzestabile DNA-Polymerase, Reinigung von hitzestabilen Enzymen mit Polymerase-Aktivität aus thermophilen Bakterien - aus Thermus aquaticus isoliert wurde. DNA-Polymerase ist eine modifizierte Form des Enzyms und für Hot-Start-PCR-Reaktionen entwickelt worden.

Artikelnummer: GC-045-0100

ab 13,00 € *

Ergebnisfilterung